Caltech Home > Home > Parent Resources
Search open search form

Resources

ATHLETICS

Official site of the Beavers with coaching staff biographies, player rosters, game schedule, standings and related links.
Betsy Mitchell, Director
betsy.mitchell@caltech.edu  |  626.395.3253

BURSAR'S OFFICE

The Bursar's Office is responsible for servicing student accounts, club accounts, and faculty accounts. On this site you will find information about online bill payment, student accounts, deadlines, refunds, and tax forms, and the exit process.

Megin Soriano, Bursar
megin.soriano@caltech.edu  |  626.395.3636

CALTECH STORE

Find Caltech gear, electronics, and much more at the campus store.

Karyn Seixas, Manager
karyn@caltech.edu  |  626.395.6161

CALTECH DINING SERVICES

We aim to provide the highest quality food and customer service to Caltech students, staff, and faculty.

Jaime Reyes, Director
reyes@caltech.edu  |  626.395.8174

CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTER

The Career Development Center is committed to assisting our Caltech undergraduate and graduate students with career planning, including career exploration, graduate and professional school advising and job search strategies for full-time employment, internships and related opportunities.

Claire Ralph, Director
clairer@caltech.edu  |  626.395.6361

COUNSELING CENTER

The mission of the Caltech Counseling Center is to promote the mental health of Caltech students in order to improve the quality of their lives and aid them in achieving academic success.

Jennifer Howes, Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs and Wellness
jhowes@caltech.edu  |  626.395.8331

DEAN'S OFFICE

The Dean of Undergraduate Students Office fosters the academic and personal growth of undergraduate students through counseling and support for student activities. It also serves as the liaison between students, faculty, and the rest of Student Affairs.

Leslie Nye, Interim Dean of Undergraduate Studies
lnye@caltech.edu  |  626.395.6351

Kevin Gilmartin, Vice President for Student Affairs
kmg@hss.caltech.edu  |  626.395.3611

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

Learn more about types of aid and paying for college.

Malina Chang, Director
machang@caltech.edu  |  626.395.6280

HEALTH CENTER

The Student Health Center is staffed by doctors, nurse practitioners and physician assistants and open all year to serve the health needs of enrolled Caltech students.

Jennifer Howes, Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs and Wellness
jhowes@caltech.edu  |  626.395.6393

HOUSING OFFICE

The Housing Office furthers the goals of Caltech by providing convenient, attractive housing on and off campus.

housing@caltech.edu  |  626.395.6176

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL COUNSEL

The Office of the General Counsel ("OGC") is the legal advisor to the Institute and is responsible for providing legal services to all Institute organizations, including the Jet Propulsion Laboratory.

Jennifer Lum, General Counsel
jennifer.lum@caltech.edu  |  818-354-5710

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

The Office of the Registrar develops, maintains, and protects the registration and academic records for the Institute. The Office acts as the Institute custodian of record for all student-related academic information.

Christy Salinas, Registrar
cssalina@caltech.edu  |  626.395.6354

SECURITY OFFICE

626.395.4701
626.395.5000 - emergency only
888.427.7512 - In the event of an emergency on campus, hotlines will provide recorded information.